Your specialist for Big Bags, sack packaging and accessories for agriculture, industry and trade

Call us, we will be happy to advise you with no obligation!

+41 (0)44 701 82 82
Monday- Friday
8.00 a.m. - 11.30 noon
1.30 - 5.00 p.m.

Catalogue

Presentation video

Products

Big Bags
The production and distribution of Big Bags requires a very high competence and know-how to reach an impeccable production quality and an efficacious controlling. Consequently we select our producers in ... 
FIBC's for Asbestos
When dismantling and disposing of asbestos, care must be taken to prevent the hazardous fibres from entering into the environment. The waste material has to be transported to the disposal site in a professional ... 
Wood Bags
We have a wide product range of wood basg in different materials an sizes in order you can deliver the firewood in a prefect way to the enduser. 
Big Bag Racks Isar & Neva
The ISAR and NEVA systems are an effective solution for the transport and stocking of your bulk goods, The advantage of Big-Bags lies in their quality as flexible and hygienic containers and may easily ... 
FIBC Frame, foldable
An ideal waste collection system for town festivals and other large events. The bins can be easily placed around the entire festival grounds (weight 5 kg/unit) and are just as easy to take down afterwards. ... 
Big Bag Cart
The Big-Bag Cart is patented all over the world for transporting Big-Bags quickly and easily. The Big-Bag-Cart may be loaded with up to 1,000 kilos and is well suited for the renovation industry and has ... 
Knitted PE raschel bags
Knitted PE raschel cloth as well as extensible PE sheets are provided as standard and are indispensable for securing the cargo. 
Palett Nettings and Films
Paletten Wickelnetze und Stretchfolie sind unverzichtbare Helfer bei der Ladungssicherung Ihrer Palette für den Transport zu Ihren Kunden. 
Tubular Nettings for fruits
Tubular netting for fruit and vegetables comes as flat-packed bags or on rolls and reels, in various colours, either knitted or extruded. We keep a small standard range for the most popular machines ... 
Paper bags
We sell paper bags of all kinds, ranging from small (500g), to large industrial. Our specialised range means we are sure to have the bags you need for your products 
Cornets & Pouches
Here you’ll find a wide selection of bags, flat bottom and flat bags, sample bags and much more, for packaging foods as well as many other items. White or brown exteriors, printed with multiple colors ... 
Jute bags
Jute sacks have a long tradition in the packaging of bulk goods. They are used to pack seed potatoes, hazelnuts and other unpeeled foodstuffs as well as for sand bags. Jute is also used for special pakaging. ... 
Woven PP-Bags
Polypropylene woven bags are the substitute product of former more common jute bags. These so called ‘plastic bags’ are a multipurpose packing material. Thanks to our own warehouses all over Europe we ... 
Jute Sand Bags
Our warehouses are constantly stocked with a large range of sand bags in jute or woven polypropylene to be ready for flood prevention. During flood emergencies, you can save precious time by using our ... 
PP-woven sand bags
Our warehouses are constantly stocked with a large range of sand bags in jute or woven polypropylene to be ready for flood prevention. During flood emergencies, you can save precious time by using our ... 
Ballast sand bags PE
Our warehouses are constantly stocked with a large range of sand bags in jute or woven polypropylene to be ready for flood prevention. During flood emergencies, you can save precious time by using our ... 
bag accesories
From clamps to Union bag sewing machines - we have the right sealing solution for your bags. 
Paper Carrier bags
Papier stammt aus dem griechischen papyrus/Papyrusstaude und besteht grösstenteils aus pflanzlichen Fasern. Der Erfinder des Papiers war ein Chinese (Tsai-Lun) im Jahre 200 vor Christus. Papier wird heutzutage ... 
PP-Woven Publicity Bags
PP-Woven Tragtaschen werden aus gewebtem PP-Bändchengewebe hergestellt. Polypropylen ist extrem reissfest, daher ist die Tasche sehr lang lebig und zugleich preiswert. Unsere Kunden können die Grösse wie ... 
Christmas Bags
Our range also includes traditional “Father Christmas” food-safe bags in a variety of sizes and printings. 
Christmas Bags
Schöne Tragtaschen mit Weihnachtsmotiven werten jeden Einkauf auf, können als Geschenkverpackung gebraucht werden oder bringen eine festliche Stimmung ins Verkaufsgeschäft. Wir verkaufen diese Taschen ... 
foldable Bucket
Folding buckets are the new trendy space-saving solution for on the go and at home. Folded up each bucket measures just 3-4cm in height, yet when fully extended it holds up to 20 litres. The buckets ... 
Jute cloth
Jute cloth is still being used in multiple ways in various industries and crafts as support-cloth or packing material but also for decorative purposes for which we stock special varieties. We gladly shall ... 
Jute tarpaulins
We offer various sizes of tarps to cover truckbeds. They can, upon request, be supplied with grommets. 
Biological Geotextiles
We also offer a vast assortment of products in natural and decomposable vegetative fibres (jute and coir) i.e. our geotextiles used in re-cultivation of steep slopes or in re-naturalisation of rivers and ...

Vos spécialistes des big bags, sachets et accessoires pour l'agriculture, l'industrie et le commerce

N'hésitez pas à nous appeler, nous serons ravis de vous conseiller sans engagement !

+41 (0)44 701 82 55
Lundi- vendredi
08:00 - 11:30
13:30 - 17:00

Catalogue

Vidéo de présentation

Produit

Big Bags (Conteneurs souples)
La production et la distribution des Big Bags demandent un très haut niveau de compétence et du savoir-faire ainsi qu’une qualité de production impeccable et un contrôle efficace. Dans notre gamme de ... 
Big Bags pour Amiante
Dans le cadre du traitement et de l'élimination de l'amiante, il convient de faire particulièrement attention à ne pas polluer l'environnement avec les fibres dangereuses et à évacuer les produits à ... 
Big Bags et sacs pour bois
Chez nous vous trouvez tout un assortiment des Big Bags et sacs pour mettre des buchettes pour cheminée, que vous pouvez le livrer de manière professionnelle à vos clients. 
Supports de Big Bag
Les systèmes ISAR et NEVA sont la solution idéale pour vos marchandises en vrac, donc des moyens efficaces pour le stockage et le transport. L'utilisation des Big-Bags, avantageux en leur qualité de ... 
Support en alu, pliable
Le système de collecte des déchets idéal pour les fêtes de ville ou autres grandes manifestations. Les supports sont faciles à installer sur l'ensemble du site de la manifestation (poids 5 kg/pièce). ... 
Big Bag Car
Le chariot Big-Bag est breveté dans le monde entier comme un moyen de transport simple et rapide pour les Big-Bags. Il peut être chargé et il peut transporter des matières jusqu'à 1000 kilos. Il est remarquablement ... 
Sacs en filet raschel
Grâce à notre propre production de sacs filet raschel au début des années 1970 nous avons toujours un savoir-faire considérable dont vous pouvez profiter totalement en votre qualité de client. Aujourd’hui ... 
Filets et Films p.  palettes
Des filtes PE raschel pour enrouler les palettes et des feuillards PE extensibles sont indispensables pour bien fixer la cargaison. 
Filets tubulaires
Les filets tubulaires pour fruits et légumes sont disponibles sous forme de manchons plats, mais également en rouleau ou sur bobine. Ils sont proposés en plusieurs coloris, en modèle tricoté ou extrudé. ... 
Sacs en papier
Du cornet de 500g jusqu’aux sacs industriels nous vendons des sacs et cornets en papier en tout genre. De plus nous sommes en mesure de faire produire des sacs spéciaux et par cela nous disposons aussi ... 
Cornets & Sachets en papier
Vous trouverez ici un large assortiment de sacs, de sachets et de cornets en papier, de pochettes et bien d’autres produits encore servant à l’emballage des denrées alimentaires, mais également à de ... 
Sacs en jute
Les sacs en jute ont une longue tradition dans l’emballage des marchandises en vrac. Ils sont utilisés pour emballer les pommes de terre de semence, les noisettes et autres denrées alimentaires non pelées, ... 
Sacs en polypropylène tissés
Les sacs de polypropylène sont un produit de substitution des sacs de jute. Le 'sac en plastique tissé’ sert comme emballage à multiples usages. Grâce à nos propres magasins dans toute l’Europe nous avons ... 
Sacs à sable en jute
Nous tenons constamment des stocks très importants de sacs à sable en jute ou en tissage de bandelettes polypropylène pour la lutte contre les inondations. Pour ne pas vous faire perdre du temps précieux, ... 
Sacs à sable en polypropylène
Nous tenons constamment des stocks très importants de sacs à sable en jute ou en tissage de bandelettes polypropylène pour la lutte contre les inondations. Pour ne pas vous faire perdre du temps précieux, ... 
Sacs à sable/ballast en PE
Nous tenons constamment des stocks très importants de sacs à sable en jute ou en tissage de bandelettes polypropylène pour la lutte contre les inondations. Pour ne pas vous faire perdre du temps précieux, ... 
Accessoires pour sacs
Depuis la pince jusqu'aux machines à coudre pour sac Union, nous vous proposons des accessoires de fermeture pour tous vos sacs. 
Cabas en papier
Papier provient du grec savoir/strate de papyrus est pour la plupart des fibres végétals. L'inventeur du document a été un Chinese (Tsai-lun) en 200 avant Jésus-Christ. Papier est aujourd'hui de pâtes ... 
cabas PP publicité
Cabas PP publicité fabriqué en polypropylène sont extrêmement courant par conséquent, la cabas a une durée de vie plus long tout en étant bon marché. Nos clients peuvent déterminer la dimension, le design ... 
Sacs Saint Nicolas
Chez nous vous trouvez les sacs de jute alimentaires traditionnels ‘Saint Nicolas ‘ en différentes dimensions et impressions. 
Sacs Saint Nicolas
Schöne Tragtaschen mit Weihnachtsmotiven werten jeden Einkauf auf, können als Geschenkverpackung gebraucht werden oder bringen eine festliche Stimmung ins Verkaufsgeschäft. Wir verkaufen diese Taschen ... 
Seaux pliable
Les seaux pliables sont la nouvelle solution gain de place tendance pour la route ou à la maison. Lorsqu'il est plié, le seau ne fait que 3 à 4 cm de haut. Lorsqu'il est déplié, il présente une contenance ... 
Toiles de jute
La toile de jute sert encore et toujours à de multiples usages dans l’industrie et les métiers comme toile porteuse ou matériel d’emballage, mais aussi pour des décorations pour lesquelles nous tenons ... 
Bâches de jute pour le camion
Nous vendons diverses tailles de bâches en jute pour recouvrir les poids lourds. A la demande, ces dernières peuvent être fournies avec des œillets. 
Géotextiles biologiques
Nous tenons un vaste assortiment de produits sur base de fibres végétales naturelles décomposables (jute et coco) soit des géotextiles qui servent à re-cultiver des pentes abîmées et à la re-naturalisation ...